Executive Board

Executive Board Members are elected at the Annual Training Conference.  Executive Board Members are elected by the general membership and serve 4- year terms .

Bonner Burton, President







Sean Doyne, Treasurer








Arick Furr

Arick Furr began his law enforcement career in 2004. Since then, he acquired his general instructor certification along with several advanced instructor certifications. During his 9 year tenure on the North Fulton SWAT team, Arick served as an operator as well as an Entry Team Leader. He is also a certified firefighter and EMT.



Matt Harper